Bob Dylan 1965-1966 The Cutting Edge

Bob Dylan 1965-1966

The Cutting Edge

The Cutting Edge 1965-1966: The Bootleg Series Volume 12 takes you inside the recording of Bringing It All Back Home, Highway 61 Revisited and Blonde on Blonde with a staggering wealth of unreleased songs, outtakes, rehearsals and alternate versions.

Collector's Edition

  • Limited, numbered edition of 5,000 units worldwide These will be the only copies of the Collector's Edition ever manufactured.
  • Every note recorded by Bob Dylan in the studio in 1965/1966
  • 379 tracks on 18 discs
  • 170 page hardcover 11” x 11” book
  • Certificate of authenticity

Also includes

  • The original nine mono 45 RPM singles released during the time period
  • A leopard skin printed spindle
  • A strip of film cells from an original print of the ‘Don’t Look Back’ film
SOLD OUT Only Available on

Deluxe Edition

  • 6-CD set featuring over 100 previously unreleased studio recordings from 1965 and 1966
  • Features the complete session for ‘Like A Rolling Stone’
  • Packaged in a slipcase with 120-page hardcover book with rare photographs and memorabilia
  • Also Available on

Best Of